Skip to site navigationMenu


AAVC Honors Six Alumnae/i During Convocation

During Convocation, the Alumnae/i Association of Vassar College presented the award for Distinguished Achievement to renowned architect and historic preservation champion Phyllis Bronfman Lambert ’48 and the Young Alumnae/i Achievement Award to five members of the technology startup eevo—Jacob Adelgren ’15, Alejandro Dinsmore ’15, Matthew Griffiths ’16, Casey Hancock ’16, and Harris Gordon ’15.

Feature Article Read article
Older ItemsNewer ItemsPast Items