Go to navigation (press enter key)Menu

Class of 2016

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentLauren N. Garcia
  • Vice-PresidentMaya H. Toler
  • TreasurerChelsea H. Carter
  • SecretarySamantha C. Smith
  • Co-CorrespondentCaitlan S. Moore
  • Co-CorrespondentSamantha C. Smith
  • Class Fund ChairEmily E. Omrod

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directories.

In Memoriam

  • Michael R. WoodMay 14, 2016