Go to navigationMenu

Class of 2015

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentZoe H. Fullerton
  • Vice-PresidentKira E. Greenberg
  • Co-CorrespondentLuke Kachelein
  • Co-CorrespondentKevin C. Ritter
  • Class Committee MemberTamasha D. Persaud
  • Class Committee MemberGregg A. Watts
  • Class AgentMichelle E. Foreman

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directories.

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Catherine J. Chapman
  • Sean M. Ferguson
  • In Sub Han
  • Noah S. Johnson
  • Lei Liang
  • Maura P. Toomey