Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 2013

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentVincent T. Marchetta
  • Vice-PresidentAmanda L. Crommett
  • CorrespondentCassidy R. Hollinger
  • Class Committee MemberAmy P. Corenswet
  • Class Committee MemberKelsey A. Morales
  • Class Fund ChairSiobhan M. Reddy-Best
  • Class AgentNathaniel A. Hoston

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Conor P. Gallagher
  • Laura E. Green
  • Andrew D. Hedberg
  • Robert M. Jennings
  • Rahul K. Kanade
  • Teddy Long
  • Hailey Adonis Miller
  • Adrian M. O'Barr
  • Alexandra G. Reynolds
  • Nicholas W. Richmond
  • Medha R. Sahi
  • Arial J. Shogren
  • James P. Sumihiro
  • Micah D. Trautmann
  • Gabriela Van Auken