Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 2012

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentPamela E. Vogel
  • Vice-PresidentMatthew F. Wheeler
  • Co-CorrespondentRebecca D. Mountain
  • Co-CorrespondentZachary F. Zeilman
  • Nominating Committee ChairMolly A. Shoemaker
  • Class Committee MemberMarya Bernosky Armentrout
  • Social Media Content LeadAlejandro A. Montoya
  • Class Fund Co-ChairWally Fisher
  • Class Fund Co-ChairLauren E. Howard
  • Class AgentSarah Begley
  • Class AgentDaniel H. Pearlman
  • Class AgentHilary C. Strauch
  • Class AgentPamela E. Vogel
  • Reunion ChairJulia Fan
  • Reunion ChairMadeline E. Zappala

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Joseph G. Azofeifa
  • Anne-Sophie Benhamou
  • Jasper K. Boyle
  • Logan J. Brain
  • Sarah K. DeWind
  • Mejhorn R. Flash
  • Noah D. Lourie Mosher
  • Scott P. Oh
  • Yasmina Raiani
  • David A. Reuss
  • Tariq S. Sanda
  • William B. Seidel
  • Julia W. Sisson
  • Christopher P. Toffoli
  • Marina R. Wambold