Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 2008

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • CorrespondentEleanor T. Mueller
  • CorrespondentSusannah S. White
  • Nominating Committee ChairJulia R. Golomb
  • Social Media Content LeadMorgan J. H. Warners
  • Class AgentMadeline Medina
  • Class AgentMorgan J. H. Warners
  • Reunion ChairJulia R. Golomb

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Alexandre W. Anderson
  • Michael A. Becker
  • Tyson R. Brazell
  • Kimberly L. Bress
  • Eric J. Chabot
  • Erica W. Choy
  • Shira Collado
  • Robert A. Dauster
  • Patrick T. Donachie
  • Kyra N. Elliott
  • Naomi C. Fair
  • Daniel P. Forcella
  • Taryn E. Hallweaver
  • Sarah E. Holland
  • Sarah Hubbell-Engler
  • Emily J. Hudson
  • Michael P. Ireland
  • Marina M. Kitchen
  • Florence J. Lallement
  • Lillian G. Mooney
  • Madeleine P. Murphy
  • Jung Hyun Noh
  • Polina Novozhenets
  • Megan E. Prossnitz
  • Meaghan E. Quinn
  • Joseph E. Rozek
  • Teal Shepley-Blair
  • Sally E. Slade
  • Marcella F. Veneziale
  • Shana L. Volesky
  • Bonnie P. Wheatley
  • Emily C. Wolfe-Roubatis
  • Andrew H. Wood