Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 2007

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • CorrespondentJeffrey P.S. King
  • Class Fund ChairJeannette A. Estruth
  • Class AgentEmily Cogswell Strand

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Deena Aly
  • Lloyd E. Becker
  • Nicholas K. Boedecker
  • Julia N. Brown
  • Lavinia L. Choate-Mackall
  • Cristina R. Coupal
  • Alexander L. Edington
  • Jennifer K. Edmondson
  • Ian F. Garvie
  • Alison S. Gilbert
  • Wayne L. Herring
  • Rebecca Kazansky
  • Scott Evan Knudson
  • Michelle M. Murphy
  • Naomi S. Murphy
  • Ezra Noon Song
  • Siim Nurklik
  • Nancy J. Rapp
  • Anifatu Rashid
  • Genevieve M. Sandifer
  • Carlos Sawyerr-Ibriga
  • Sylvia I. Schneider
  • Maria R. Thurrell
  • Katelyn L. Witek