Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 2002

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentJohn A. Kane
  • Vice-PresidentAlexa Alemanni Boothe
  • Vice-PresidentChris Q. Maryatt
  • Co-CorrespondentKatie Robertson
  • Co-CorrespondentBrandon G. Smaglo
  • Nominating Committee ChairKathleen M. Roark
  • Class Committee MemberRebecca Gebhardt Brizi
  • Class Committee MemberBrett R. Brown
  • Social Media Content LeadChristine M. Gritmon
  • Class Fund ChairAmanda R. Wallwin
  • Reunion ChairJuan S. Acosta

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Peter H. Beler
  • Sasha N. Bowie
  • Hayden U. Brown
  • Ana Marlyne Castillo
  • Christopher C. Childress
  • Jesica Pascual Clark
  • Laura M. Cornwall
  • Jonathan M. Dunn
  • Rebecca F. Fass
  • John R. Flynn
  • Darren Gilmartin
  • Juan Montenegro Gomez
  • William A. Hattman
  • Nicole J. Hunt
  • Irini Kokkinou
  • Matthew Lee Krasnow
  • Sean H. Lopes
  • Charles M. McHale
  • John S. Meisel
  • Byron D. Michaelides
  • Erika N. Overton
  • Karen E. Regis
  • Tabitha Rivera
  • Monica A. Rohloff
  • Allison B. Roselle
  • Sam I. Saltz
  • Melissa L. Savitt
  • Charles B. Stern
  • Anna L. Stoefen
  • Misha A. Tadd
  • Chinara M. Tate
  • George A. Wells