Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 1987

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentJennifer A. N. White
  • Vice-PresidentLorie Peepas Coulombe
  • Co-CorrespondentElizabeth Grove
  • Nominating Committee ChairVanya D. Tulenko
  • Class Committee MemberMichelle Mueller
  • Class AgentLyn Blanchfield
  • Class AgentMyriam Brulot
  • Class AgentJoseph A. Heissan, Jr.
  • Class AgentGail Jaitin
  • Class AgentShelli D. Quenga
  • Class AgentVanya D. Tulenko
  • Reunion ChairJoseph A. Heissan, Jr.

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • David James Cashdan
  • Tara Heap Cavagnero
  • Sara Churchville
  • Anja Clemmensen
  • Lisa Coble
  • Gabrielle Cook Dunn
  • Jennifer Ebin
  • Philip S. Eu
  • Avner A. Gidron
  • William F. Graffam III
  • Peter Hepburn
  • Youming Hu
  • John F. McElroy III
  • Lesley Miller
  • Jill Patterson
  • Esther Sanders
  • Ann Seidl
  • Jefferson Spady
  • David W. Tompkins
  • Leslie Upbin
  • Carol Reitenbaugh Vanini
  • April Walton
  • William Peirce Widdoes
  • Donald Clark Woodruff