Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 1955

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • PresidentLillian Jasko
  • CorrespondentFrances Chaffee Taliaferro
  • Class Fund ChairJane Beaver Brooks
  • Class AgentMarilyn Metzger Embser
  • Class AgentSue Dornblaser Evans
  • Class AgentConstance Smith Franklin
  • Class AgentSara Barbaresi Futh
  • Class AgentLillian Jasko
  • Reunion ChairJosina van der Maas

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Anne Hastings Bacon
  • Judith Holleman Bingham
  • Caroline Bush Cole
  • Joanna Cherry Coon
  • Gisela Bartunek Debiel
  • Joan Osserman Dupont
  • Betsy Klein Ellenburg
  • Dudley Williamson Gibbons
  • Sybil Mosse Hall
  • Liselott Anthes Harper
  • Kulla Kuusk Hogan
  • Marianne Muhlbauer Kerres
  • Adele Segal Levenson
  • Sarah Lydgate
  • Matilda Faulkner Maassen
  • Karin Nilsson Monti
  • Judith Osgood
  • Joan Calder Penniman
  • Cynthia Coates Poppell
  • Barbara Brockman Poten
  • Barbara Ann Bornstein Richman
  • Helen Landis Rogers
  • Abby Greenberg Rosenfield
  • Miriam Runyon
  • Nancy Meyer Russell
  • Blanche Gitlow Shapiro
  • M. Lois Sherman
  • Elizabeth Stevens
  • Josephine Tracy
  • Joan Waffle