Skip to site navigationMenu

Class of 1951

Please Note: Data displayed on these pages is up to date as of January 10, 2020. The Office of Alumnae/i Affairs and Development is migrating databases in the coming months and will refresh these pages during the summer of 2020. If you have questions, please contact Jolee DuBois at (845) 437-5442.

Class Officers & Volunteers

  • Co-PresidentBarbara Gibbins Duffy
  • Co-PresidentNancy Ames English
  • Vice-PresidentJoan Clark Gunn
  • CorrespondentMarian Heath Mundy
  • ArchivistEugénie Aiguier Havemeyer
  • Class Committee MemberMuriel Kahn Lampell
  • Endowed Scholarship RepDorothy Kittell Hesselman
  • SecretaryClifford Henderson Porter
  • TreasurerNorma Shapiro Friedland
  • Class Fund ChairRuth Gordon Hinerfeld

Find contact information for officers in the Alumnae/i Directory.

In Memoriam

Lost Alumnae/i

  • Helen Sikiarides Anninos
  • Beatrice Arnowich
  • Surita Rolnick Baum
  • Kathleen Young Beiler
  • Barbara Britton
  • Joan Cleaves
  • Barga Jawdat El Azzawi
  • Helen Martin Gradison
  • Marjorie Hoffman Hausman
  • Diane Beatty Highley
  • Ann Hill
  • Saadiah Ismail
  • Phoebe Barrett Knowles
  • Barbara Whiting Lee
  • Marjorie Lyn Lelash
  • Helen Udell Lowenstein
  • Linn Mitchell Mack
  • Paulette Dougherty Martin
  • Carla Modesitt Myers
  • Nancy Barker Otis
  • Ann Kenigson Pasanella
  • Grace Symington Rienhoff
  • Beverly Brady Roche
  • Leonore Berman Roitman
  • Mary Katherine Sams
  • Laura Munisteri Smith
  • K Sheila Walsh
  • Elizabeth Gates Whaley
  • Rebecca Wood