The 2016 Student Gift

Show Your Appreciation!

2016 All Student Gift
Participation matters most.

The purpose of the All Student Gift is to show your appreciation for Vassar by making a gift of any size to an area that has impacted your time here. You also have the option of making your gift in honor of someone who has made your experience special. Below is a list of funds that your gift can impact. Don’t see the area you would like to show your appreciation for? Email Tiara at ticrespino@vassar.edu. Simply participate!

The Vassar Fund

Area of Greatest Needs
Athletics
Campus Landscaping
Faculty Salaries and Research
The Library
Residential Life
Scholarships
Sustainability

Examples of Other Funds at Vassar

Academic Department of Your Choice
Campus Life and Diversity
General Internship Grant Fund
Religious and Spiritual Life
SAVP Program
Transitions Program
Vassar College Counseling Services
Veteran Posse Program

Join alumnae/i, parents, employees, and friends
in sustaining the Vassar experience for future students.

Contact your Class Co-Chairs
Class of 2016: Juan Fernandez (jufernandez@vassar.edu) & Andres Orr (anorr@vassar.edu)
Class of 2017: Tiara Crespino (ticrespino@vassar.edu) Assistant Director of The Vassar Fund
Class of 2018: Sophia Burns (soburns@vassar.edu) & Sunny Gaughen (sugaughen@vassar.edu)
Class of 2019: Kristin Caolo (krcaolo@vassar.edu) & Talya Phelps (taphelps@vassar.edu)

top ▴